Name Email Role Location  
Danielle Abrahamse danielle.abrahamse@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian, Music WH Bell Music Library
Danielle Abrahamse
Amina Adam amina.adam@uct.ac.za Principal Librarian, Science & Engineering Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Amina Adam
Brandon Adams brandon.adams@uct.ac.za Principal Librarian Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Brandon Adams
Marlene Adonis marlene.adonis@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Humanities Hiddingh Hall Library
Photo of Marlene Adonis
Brandon Andrews brandon.andrews@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant WH Bell Music Library
Brandon Andrews
Auliya Badrudeen auliya.badrudeen@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Undergraduate Support Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Kevin Bennett kc.bennett@uct.ac.za Assistant Building Supervisor, Library Facilities Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Patricia Bernardus patricia.bernardus@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, Stock Management Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Scott Bonar scott.bonar@uct.ac.za Project Management Specialist, Shared Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Scott Bonar
Dilshaad Brey dilshaad.brey@uct.ac.za Librarian, Health Sciences Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Dilshaad Brey
Engela Britz engela.britz@uct.ac.za Acting Music Librarian WH Bell Music Library
Photo of Engela Britz
Vernon Bryant vernon.bryant@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Janet Butler janet.butler@uct.ac.za Administrative Assistant, Shared Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Patricia Chikuni patricia.chikuni@uct.ac.za Librarian Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Patricia Chikuni
Maureen Chiware maureen.chiware@uct.ac.za Librarian, Commerce, CHED & Enterprise Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Maureen Chiware
Jill Claassen jill.claassen@uct.ac.za Manager, Scholarly Communication & Research Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Jill Claassen
Jillian Clark jillian.clark@uct.ac.za Acquisitions Librarian Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Jillian Clark
Nikki Crowster nikki.crowster@uct.ac.za Director: Information Systems & Resources Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Nikki Crowster
Randall Daniel randall.daniels@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, User Services:Stock Management Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Hajiera Davids hajiera.davids@uct.ac.za Librarian, Special Collections(Published Collections) Maitland House
Hajiera Davids
Nuroo Davids nuroo.davids@uct.ac.za Librarian, Commerce, CHED & Enterprise Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Nuroo Davids
Kaela De Lillie kaela.delillie@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loans Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Caroline Dean caroline.dean@uct.ac.za Manager, Acquisitions Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Caroline Dean
Ya'qub Ebrahim yaqub.ebrahim@uct.ac.za Digital Curations Officer, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Ya'qub Ebrahim
Blythe Edwins blythe.edwins@uct.ac.za Library Facilities Manager, Shared Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Zaahier Eksteen zaahier.eksteen@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, User Services:Stock Management Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Fahima Gamza fahima.gamza@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Acquisitions Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Awot Gebregziabher awot.gebregziabher@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian
Science & Engineering
Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Awot Gebregziabher
Priscilla Daniwe Gege daniwepriscilla.gege@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, User Services:Stock Management Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Deidre Goslett deidre.goslett@uct.ac.za Archival Officer, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Mark Hanmer mark.hanmer@uct.ac.za Senior Library Assistant, Digital Preservation, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Mark Hanmer
Simone Hansen simone.hansen@uct.ac.za Scholarly Communication: Research & Innovation Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Simone Hansen
Jamie-Lee Hendricks Jamie.Hendricks@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Commerce, CHED & Enterprise Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Jamie-Lee Hendricks
Malixole Hlemfu malixole.hlemfu@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Undergraduate Support Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Heather Hodgson heather.hodgson@uct.ac.za Principal Librarian, Discovery Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Heather Hodgson
Greg Jacobs greg.jacobs@uct.ac.za User Services Officer, User Services: Circulation and Short Loans Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Zoelfa Jaffer zoelfa.jaffer@uct.ac.za Senior Library Assistant Brand van Zyl Law Library
Photo of Zoelfa Jaffer
Leticia January leticia.january@uct.ac.za Library Assistant Hiddingh Hall Library
Photo of Leticia January
Glynnis Johnson glynnis.johnson@uct.ac.za Principal Librarian, Commerce, CHED & Enterprise Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Glynnis Johnson
Sadiq Keraan sadiq.keraan@uct.ac.za Principal Librarian, Law Brand van Zyl Law Library
Photo of Sadiq Keraan
Busisiwe Khangala busi.khangala@uct.ac.za Librarian, Special Collections (Published Collections) Maitland House
Busisiwe Khangala
Faadiel Latief faadiel.latief@uct.ac.za Librarian, Science & Engineering Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Faadiel Latief
Chezlen Levendal chezlen.levendal@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian, Law Brand van Zyl Law Library
Photo of Chezlen Levendal
Nicholas Lindenberg nicholas.lindenberg@uct.ac.za GIS Consultant, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Carmen Louw carmen.louw@uct.ac.za Web Editor, Discovery Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Carmen Louw
Junaid Lucas junaid.lucas@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Science & Engineering Bolus Herbarium Library
Shaheema Luckan shaheema.luckan@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant WH Bell Music Library
Photo of Shaheema Luckan
Thandokazi Maceba thandokazi.maceba@uct.ac.za Digital Curations Officer, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Namhla Madini namhla.madini@uct.ac.za Librarian, Health Sciences Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Namhla Madini
Thundeza Mafungwa thundeza.mafungwa@uct.ac.za Librarian, Special Collections (Published Collections) Maitland House
Thundeza Mafungwa
Nomfundo Mahijana nomfundo.mahijana@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Acquisitions Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Sindiswa Majebe sindiswa.majebe@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian, Humanities Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Sindiswa Majebe
Zanele Majebe zanele.majebe@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian, Commerce, CHED & Enterprise Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Zanele Majebe
Masood Malan masood.malan@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Gregory Martin gregory.martin@uct.ac.za Library Assistant Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Greg Martin
Nombeko Mashiya nombeko.mashiya@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant Institute of Child Health Library
Photo of Nombeko Mashiya
Mkhululi Masoka mkhululi.masoka@uct.ac.za Buildings Assistant, Library Facilities Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Nonkosazana Matiwane nkosie.matiwane@uct.ac.za Library Assistant WH Bell Music Library
Photo of Nonkosazana Matiwane
Bridgette Monyaise nthabiseng.monyaise@uct.ac.za Acquisitions Librarian Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Tebogo Moselakgomo tebogo.moselakgomo@uct.ac.za Librarian, Special Collections (Published Collections) Maitland House
Juanita Petersen juanita.petersen@uct.ac.za Senior Secretary, Directorate Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Gill Morgan gill.morgan@uct.ac.za Librarian, Health Sciences Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Gill Morgan
Niel Mostert niel.mostert@uct.ac.za Principal Librarian, User Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Niel Mostert
Sanjin Muftić sanjin.muftic@uct.ac.za Digital Scholarship Specialist, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Sanjin Muftić
Susan Mvungi susan.mvungi@uct.ac.za Archivist, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Daniel Ndzitshe daniel.ndzitshe@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Alicia Ngcume alicia.ngcume@uct.ac.za Access Services, User Services: Circulation and Short Loans Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Stella Ngeh Emade stella.ngehemade@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loans Chancellor Oppenheimer Library <
Stella Ngeh Emade
Mandy Noble mandy.noble@uct.ac.za Principal Librarian, Special Collections (Published Collections) Maitland House
Gary November gary.november@uct.ac.za Senior Library Assistant, Digital Preservation, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Gary November
Isaac Ntabankulu isaac.ntabankulu@uct.ac.za Archivist, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Lena Nyahodza lena.nyahodza@uct.ac.za Scholarly Communications Officer Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Lena Nyahodza
Ismail Oliver ismail.oliver@uct.ac.za Stock Management Supervisor, User Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Galiema Parker galiema.parker@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Acquisitions Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Anthea Paulsen anthea.paulsen@uct.ac.za Librarian, Law Brand van Zyl Law Library
Photo of Anthea Paulsen
Patrick Matshoba patrick.matshoba@uct.ac.za Library Assistant Brand van Zyl Law Library
Maureen Poggenpoel maureen.poggenpoel@uct.ac.za Finance Officer, Accounts Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Maureen Poggenpoel
Reggie Raju reggie.raju@uct.ac.za Director: Research & Learning Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Reggie Raju
Jaimee Reid jaimee.reid@uct.ac.za Librarian, Undergraduate Support Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Jaimee Reid
Marinette Reinke marinette.reinke@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Acquisitions Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Laureen Rushby laureen.rushby@uct.ac.za Government Publications Librarian, Special Collections Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Laureen Rushby
Roberto Sass roberto.sass@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian, Research & Innovation Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Roberto Sass
Ujala Satgoor ujala.satgoor@uct.ac.za Executive Director: UCT Libraries Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Ujala Satgoor
Theresa Schoeman theresa.schoeman@uct.ac.za Communications & Marketing Specialist, Shared Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Theresa Schoeman
Mapule Sentleng mapule.sentleng@uct.ac.za Librarian, Discovery Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Mapule Sentleng
Kashiefa Shade-Lucas kashiefa.shade-lucas@uct.ac.za Librarian, Humanities Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Kashiefa Shade-Lucas
Philisa Mzuku philisa.mzuku@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant Built Environment Library
Mervin Wewers mervin.wewers@uct.ac.za Library Assistant Built Environment Library
Michal Singer michal.singer@uct.ac.za Principal Archivist, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Bonga Siyothula bonga.siyothula@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian, Scholarly Communication Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Bonga Siyothula
Thomas Slingsby thomas.slingsby@uct.ac.za GIS Consultant, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Thomas Slingsby
Wendy Smith wendy.smith@uct.ac.za Senior Library Assistant Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Wendy Smith
Belinda Southgate belinda.southgate@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Special Collections (Published Collections) Maitland House
Dianne Steele dianne.steele@uct.ac.za Librarian, Built Environment Built Environment Library
Photo of Dianne Steele
Levina Stevens levina.stevens@uct.ac.za Library Assistant Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Levina Stevens
Tamzyn Suliaman tamzyn.suliaman@uct.ac.za Librarian, Scholarly Communication: Research & Innovation Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Tamzyn Suliaman
Steve Swigelaar steve.swigelaar@uct.ac.za Supervisor, Shared Services: Library Facilities Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Ingrid Thomson ingrid.thomson@uct.ac.za Librarian, Humanities Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Ingrid Thomson
Mzodidi Tutuka mzodidi.tutuka@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Mignon Van Der Merwe mignon.vandermerwe@uct.ac.za Finance Manager, Accounts Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Inge van der Ross inge.vanderross@uct.ac.za Administrative Officer and Personal Assistant to ED: Libraries Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Andrea Walker andrea.walker@uct.ac.za Digital Archivist, Special Collections (Primary Collections) Maitland House
Andrea Walker
Zukiswa Wani zukie.wani@uct.ac.za Library Assistant, Special Collections (Published Collections) Maitland House
Rosie Watson rosie.watson@uct.ac.za Interlibrary Loan Officer, User Services: Interlibrary Loans Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Johnathan Williams johnathan.williams@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, User Services: Circulation and Short Loans Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Russel Williams russel.williams@uct.ac.za Principal Library Assistant, User Services: Interlibrary Loans Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Marja Wren-Sargent marja.wren-sargent@uct.ac.za Junior Librarian, Health Sciences Bongani Mayosi Health Sciences Library
Photo of Marja Wren-Sargent
Niklas Zimmer niklas.zimmer@uct.ac.za Manager, Digital Library Services Chancellor Oppenheimer Library
Niklas Zimmer